New Year Resolutions!

Last day of 2015 already and I can’t believe it! Why is time on such a rush I wonder 🙂

As we welcome a very exciting 2016, who wants to talk to me about their resolutions? I have quite a list this year. Well, no – No weight loss resolution this time. I’ve done that the past ten years (well, the first five years were actually weight gain as I was super skinny but now times have changed. Sigh!) and have given up! I’ve instead resoluted (is that even a word?) on more important things in life. Like??

  1. Welcome every situation with a smile
  2. Look pretty and feel pretty
  3. Forgive and forget who hurts you
  4. Travel more
  5. Donate more

Also, one major addition to my wishlist is start a YouTube Channel! Yayy 🙂 I’m super excited about it and preparations for it has already started as we speak. I will not be your regular “beauty guru”, I promise to keep you guys posted as soon as my first video is out!

Hope you all have a fantastic New Year! And don’t forget to remove all the makeup before you sleep after tonight’s party 🙂

See you next year!

Leave a Reply

