My new addiction: GOSH Cosmetics

High end cosmetics for the price of drugstore? That’s GOSH Cosmetics for you! 🙂

GOSH cosmetics recently sent me some gorgeous makeup to try out. I had tried one of their lipsticks before and went head over heels for it. I’m sooo happy they’ve finally launched in Qatar ❤

GOSH.jpg

GOSH is a cruelty-free, paraben free brand which makes the brand all the more amazing!

They sent me the 9 shades eye shadow palette in To be cool in Copenhagen (All matte shades- that’s LOVE in a palette <3), Prime n’ Set Primer & Mattifying Setting powder, Boombastic Swirl Mascara, Primer Plus Skin Perfector Illuminating Primer, Matte lipstick in shade Smoothie and Velvet Touch lipliner in shade Nougat Crisp.

Gosh4.jpg
GOSH Cosmetics Eyeshadow Palette – To be cool in Copenhagen

I am in LOVE with this palette! The shades are super pigmented, very much comparable to the high end ones and blends like a dream ❤ The palette comes with the perfect mix of everyday shades + dramatic shades and is completely matte! It also stays put the whole day, and almost no fall outs. I’m a convert!

GOSH Prime n’ Set Primer & Mattifying Setting powder

I don’t like the idea of using powder products under my liquid foundation. So I use this regularly on my T-zone under my compact and I noticed my foundation lasts longer, pores covered and not a hint of shine on my T-zone! Amazing stuff 🙂

GOSH Primer Plus Skin Perfector Illuminating Primer

I’ve always been wary of trying face illuminating products as most tend to make you look like a disco ball. But I was pleasantly surprised by this one! This primer gives you that gorgeous goddess glow and I’m not kidding! No apparent shimmer whatsoever – Just a gorgeous glow! My (powder) foundation lasted really well on top of this and definitely went on smooth upon application. Must try if you’re looking for a drugstore primer.

GOSH Boombastic Swirl Volume Mascara

I’m a sucker when it comes to Mascara – I can never have enough! This one totally blew my mind. The swirl spulee is excellent and the chubby applicator tip is a big hit! One of the best mascaras I have tried ❤

GOSH Matte lipstick 

You thought MAC mattes are the best? I’m afraid you’re wrong! Here’s a must-try matte lipstick, better than MAC but for half the price 🙂 The best part is it doesn’t dry out your lips like other matte lipsticks. Creamy, yet dead matte! It stayed in tact for a good 6 hours despite light meals and drinks. The shade (Smoothie) looks like a brick red on others, somehow ended up looking a really nice pink nude on me – Weird!? The only thing that didn’t impress me about it is the stickiness that it left on my lips after washing it off.

GOSH Velvet Touch lipliner

Very creamy, glides on smooth and covers most of my lip pigmentation in a single swipe! Pretty impressed 🙂 The shade Nougat Crisp is a lovely neutral mauve-pink and an excellent match for he lipstick they sent me. Try it out for the perfect Kylie Jenner matte pout!

Gosh3.jpg

Overall, I’m super impressed with GOSH Cosmetics. Excellent quality, adds glam to your vanity and definitely worth every penny you spend! GOSH is available across Lifestyle (Centrepoint) outlets in Qatar. Make sure you check them out, my friends did and they loved it. I’m you’ll love it as well! 🙂

Have you tried any of GOSH Cosmetics? Let me know your thoughts ❤

Much love,

N

Leave a Reply

