Oh my GOSH!

GOSH Cosmetics have come up with some great new cruelty/paraben free products.

Here’s some summer must-have’s that won’t break the bank!

GOSH Edit.jpg
GOSH Cosmetics

Love the quality, it stays in tact for the whole day in the 45 degree weather!

Contour’n Strobe Kit

IMG_3002.JPG
GOSH Contour n’ Strobe Kit – 001 Light

Lovely large packaging, the shades glides on smooth on the skin and is super blendable! The lighter contour shade also makes a great setting powder. It also has a blush – 3 products for the price of one! Such a steal πŸ™‚ I have it in the Shade 001 Light which is perfect for my skin to create a natural everyday look. But anyone who’s even a shade darker than NC40Β (I’m NC 37 at the moment) will need the next shade in the range.

Foundation Plus+ Cover+Conceal

IMG_3004.JPG
GOSH Foundation Plus+ Cover+Conceal – Shade 008

Foundation that also works as a concealer, another multitasker from GOSH. Coverage is buildable, so you can use less for a natural/medium coverage or add on a bit for a full coverage. Doesn’t look cakey and stays put the entire day. I only find the bottle a bit hard to get the product out. I’m in the Shade 008, perfect for my skin tone. Wonder how they’ve never seen me but always send me the right shades πŸ™‚
Brow Sculpting Fibre Gel

IMG_3012.JPG
GOSH Brow Sculpting Fibre Gel

Excellent for a strong but natural look while setting it in place. The trick is not to use too much! Comes with the goodness of seaweed πŸ™‚

Giant Pro Liner

IMG_3017.JPG
GOSH Giant Pro Liner

First time using a felt tip liner and I’m loving it! Jet black n’ precise, easy to wash – I’m winging it everyday πŸ™‚

Lash Sculpting Fibre Mascara

Comes with the perfect wand for long n sculpted lashes. I love how it fans out my lashes and it doesn’t smudge at all.

Velvet touch lip liner

IMG_3015.JPG
GOSH Velvet Touch Lipliner – 010 Smoothie

This is in the shade 010 Smoothie. Perfect flush of natural pink color on your lips! I don’t have big lips but this makes my lips look fuller and covers every bit of pigmentation on my lips. Glides on easily and won’t smudge! Must try you girls πŸ™‚

Matte lipstick in Shade Cranberry

IMG_3007.JPG
GOSH Matt Lipstick – Cranberry

Yes, I know I should improve my photography skills, working on it πŸ™‚

I don’t think there’s any other brand that makes matte lipsticks like this one. Perfect, just PERFECT every time!! Yet its creamy and non drying. The shade is a lovely berry pink, a soft hand gives a flush of red or you can go crazy for a slightly vampy look. Matte lipsticks be like GOSH!

Wearing all of it today and I’m absolutely loving the natural look! ❀

Show some love and follow GOSH on Instagram – @gosharabia

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Great article…..this products looks sooo nice! Kisses! :*
    https://alexamakeupbeauty.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Alexa! They’re indeed gorgeous ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Have you tried the foundation yet? How was it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

