Hansaeng Cosmetics Rin Bi-gyeol Soo Cream

Merry Christmas everyone! May all of your wishes and dreams come true ❤

I’m back with another Hansaeng product today – The Rin Bi-gyeol Soo Cream!

IMAG1163~2.jpg
Hansaeng Cosmetics Rin Bi-Gyeol Soo Cream

RIN Bi-gyeol Soo Cream provides intense moisture and nourishment from six-year-old fermented ginseng, oriental herbal complex called Danhwayeon and other oriental ingredients.

It contains sodium hyaluronate which let the moisture penetrate deep down your skin, niacinamide which clears the brightens skin and adenosine which firms your fine lines.

This product comes packaged in a very pretty blue glass jar with a silver twist cap, which doesn’t look a lot travel friendly. The cream is to be used after essence and the formula claims to have anti-wrinkle and whitening properties.

IMAG1160.jpg
Hansaeng Cosmetics Rin B-Gyeol Soo Cream

The ingredients and other details are all listed on the packaging in English which is amazing!

IMAG1159.jpg

The luxurious looking jar also has a white lid stopper to avoid any spillage, but this would be the last thing I would pack in my vanity if I’m travelling considering how heavy it is.

The texture of the cream is pretty interesting – something between a cream and a gel. Almost a whipped cream sort of texture though it looks like a heavy cream in the picture. It’s pretty light weight and gets absorbed into the skin quick.

IMAG1156~2.jpg

I find it a bit too greasy for day time use, so I added this to my night time skincare routine. I don’t mind greasy creams at night as I would like to keep my skin as hydrated as possible when I sleep.

It smells a bit floral but nothing too strong and it disappears as soon as it gets absorbed into the skin. I would say it made my skin look and feel a lot plumped and supple after using it, but the bad news is that it breaks me out every time I use it. I tried thrice giving it a few days’ gap, but it broke me out every single time!! I really wanted to love this cream as it did a really good job in hydrating my fuzzy dry skin, but I’m so disappointed my skin doesn’t approve of the cream :/

Hansaeng Rin Bi-gyeol Soo Cream retails at 44,000 Korean Won (Approx. QAR133) which I find a bit too expensive! However if you don’t have sensitive skin, you may wanna give this a try.

Have you tried Hansaeng Cosmetics before? Let me know your thoughts xx

Much love,

N

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sheismelrose says:

    Never tried it before my first time hearing it. Merry Christmas to you as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

