Mulbit Vitamin Sparkling Mist: Follow up review

Not too long ago I had posted a first impressions review on the Mulbit Vitamin Sparkling Mist. It’s been about three months now and I thought I’ll share my thoughts on the product upon thoroughly testing how it works on my skin.

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-06 at 15.32.30 (1)

As I mentioned in my previous post, the product comes in a very luxurious packaging and it’s a bit of a DIY mist you mix with differently colored tablets. Each color has a different function:

Green: Anti-wrinkle

Blue: Skin reproduction

Yellow: Skin Whitening

Pink: Skin condition Management

I personally love the Pink ones, as I found them to be the most helpful for my skin type.

The product also comes with a sturdy glass spray bottle with a golden cap that looks amazing! However the spray bottle has let me down a bit as the spray nozzle “spits” out the mist and not really “misting” it on my face. So I ended up using another spray bottle. The fun part of the whole process is however mixing up the tablets in water and see it all fizzing up! I somehow never get bored watching it. Here’s a detailed how-to if you missed seeing my previous post:

picture1

It takes about two hours for the fizz to completely settle and once I prepare a batch it would last me at least 10 uses. But the mist should be used up within two days after preparing it, which leaves me with a drenched face every time I use it. I feel it’s so much better if you have someone else to share the mist with as a lot of the product goes unused otherwise before you make the next batch.

Do watch this video to see a detailed how-to using the mist!

imag0529
It’s fun to watch the tablets fizz up once you add it to water

Now to the real purpose of this review – What do I feel after using it for three months? I absolutely LOVE it! ❤ I was not impressed earlier when I used it as I did not see much of a difference. But upon continued use, I definitely do see a difference in the texture of my skin, especially when I use the pink tablet. I also love to mix pink and green together as it gives me added benefit of wrinkle control as I’ve crossed 30!

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-06 at 15.32.30 (2)

Also, I love the packaging and I feel it makes the PERFECT gift for your girl friend – So chic yet luxurious looking packaging!

Have you tried the Mulbit Vitamin Sparkling Mist? Let me know your thoughts x

Much love,

N

 

Leave a Reply

