Trying out new skincare!

Tried out some amazing skincare goodies from Hana Dazzle Organics and absolutely loving them! πŸ’–

IMG_4283.JPG
πŸ”Έ Green Tea Scrub : Very indulging face and body scrub, gentle on the skin but hard on the nasty dead skin cells. This green scrub has definitely made it to my bath stash! Adorable packaging and it smells so good and refreshing!!
πŸ”Έ Cocoa Clay Facial Mask : I love clay masks and this comes in a powder form, soft to the touch and smells like a typical clay mask. I like mixing it with rose water to a thick paste, leave it on for 10-15 minutes before I rinse off. This mask has faded my scars and makes my skin look brighter and refreshed. My skin looks better with every use, lifts off black heads – definitely recommend this!
πŸ”Έ Coffee Soap – Who doesn’t like the smell of coffee, right? I love this so much that I can’t wait to take shower everyday haha 😁 It makes my bathroom smell like coffee ❀ It doesn’t dry out skin but cleanses the skin very well. I only wish the soap was a tad bigger in size as it’s sometimes hard to hold and it slips out of my hand.
πŸ”Έ Nourishing Moisturiser – Classy black packaging and an even awesome moisturizer rich in avocado oil inside. If you’ve been following me for a while you’ll know there almost all new moisturizers I try break me out. Thankfully this one didn’t and I love how it absorbs into the skin without leaving any sort of tacky feel.
πŸ”Έ Acne Zap Balm – Yes, even I thought it’s a lip balm before I read the name πŸ˜‚ This little wonder is a balm to tame your acne zits. I don’t have any acne at the moment, and I honestly waited for one to peek just to try this but I didn’t get any, which is a good and a bad thing in this context haha 😁 However I did try this on my husband, the official experiment rat when I can’t try any product 😜 Unfortunately it didn’t work on him. I think I’ll have to try longer to see how it works. Great packaging idea though as it’s so easy to apply in a twist up lip balm tube.

IMG_4372.JPG
πŸ”Έ Lip Balms – Tried the Cocoa Honey and Strawberry Cheese Cake flavors and this is by far the best product from the range!! Super emollient but not sticky and keeps my lips soft and supple all day/night. Absolutely in love with these lip balms, and they also come in two other interesting flavors – Creamy Mango and Cotton Candy! Tell me who doesn’t wanna try lip balms with a Cotton Candy flavor? 😲 I’d totally eat these lip balms if no one’s watching as they small amazing!! Must-try!

Have you tried any of these? Let me know in the comments xx

Leave a Reply

