Maxclinic Meso Change Program: After 2 months

I had posted a review about the Maxclinic Meso Change Program derma rollers two months back and I was completely excited to try this new revolutionary product. I have been using it since almost three months and I thought I should give you guys an update on how it has performed on my skin.

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-06 at 16.01.16 (5)

The Maxclinic Meso Change Program comes as a set of one roller handle, 4 Hyaluronic Meso Change Roller Grip, 4 Hyaluronic Meso Change Roller and 4 Deep & Deeper Meso Change Ampoules.

Maxclinic rollers come with dissolving Hyaluronic Acid needles which are really tiny and don’t quite really feel like needles on the skin. They dissolve as you roll them on the skin, so this is ideally a single use roller. It uses the accupuncture technique which is very effective in Asian medicine.

Maxclinic

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-06 at 16.01.16 (6)

I have been using it regularly for the past two months and I have seen a massive difference in how my skin looks. The roller pushes collagen and hyaluronic acid into the skin, making the inner and outer skin layers more dense and moist resulting in younger-looking skin and also helps reduce pigmentation and scars.

I do not have a lot of scars on my face but there are few that’s been hanging around from years. I could see a massive difference in the appearance of my scars as they have almost completely faded after using this product. I also noticed my skin gets much glossier after each use, but the effect lasts only for two days after use. I recommend using the roller every week to get best results and also make sure not to use it too often as over use could possibly damage the skin. The best part about the ampoules is that you only need the tiniest bit to roll on the skin and the rest of the ampoule can be used along with the regular skincare.

I highly recommend the Maxclinic Meso Change Program for anyone looking for some real skin transformation. This thing really does work and is worth every penny!

Have you tried this product yet? Let me know your thoughts ❤

Much love,

N

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sheismelrose says:

    Thanks for the update on the product hun
    http://sheismelrose.net/

    Like

Leave a Reply

